We’re incredibly sorry for the confusion! You’ll receive this message when there has been more than one attempt to participate with any matching personal info, or your browser has been refreshed on the single use microsite. Once you reach this status, it can’t be reversed for the current promo. Unfortunately, we’re not at liberty to clarify any further what might cause your account to reach this status, as that information is part of our protection policy. The status will reset after the promo has ended, so stay tuned for more upcoming promos.
Articles in this section
- Received "Eek something went wrong" message
- Received "No availability in your area" message
- Received "No coverage in my area" message
- Received "Sorry, we're all out" message
- Received "Sorry, we're unable to authenticate your device" message
- Received "Whoa, you've already won or Chill" message
- Where is my link? I tweeted and haven’t received a link yet...
- It’s been two hours, why hasn’t my order arrived/where’s my order?
- I accidentally typed in the wrong address, can I change my address for my delivery?
- I got a message saying that the promo was sold out in my area, but I see that links to participate are still being sent out…