We’re incredibly sorry for the confusion! You receive this status when there has been more than one attempt to participate with any matching personal info, or your browser has been refreshed on the single use microsite. Once you reach this status, it can’t be reversed for the current promo. Unfortunately, we’re not at liberty to clarify what might cause your account to reach this status, as that information is part of our protection policy. The status will reset after the promo is over, so stay tuned for more upcoming promos.
Articles in this section
- How do I participate in a Fooji promo on Twitter?
- Where's my link? I tweeted and haven’t received a link yet...
- Received "Sorry, we're all out" message
- I received a sold out in my area message, but I see that links to participate are still being sent out.
- Received "No availability in your area" message
- Received "No coverage in my area" message
- I was selected to receive a prize from a Fooji promotion, but I didn’t receive tracking or a text from DoorDash…
- Where can I find my tracking number? I did received an email confirmation that my delivery will arrive in 7-10 business days.
- It’s been two hours, why hasn’t my order arrived/where’s my order?
- What if I can’t find my delivery?